top of page

Accept the things I cannot change and the courage to change the things I can...


and decided to make a parallel comic of my own detailing how this comic got it wrong. And I changed the issue of racial bias into a commentary on disability and political correctness. While I agree political correctness has its place, when it is applied too liberally it can be crippling to the individuals it was intended to protect.

I was at Quad Rugby practice stretching out... I was the only amputee there.

I was haveing a fun time, but then this happened... "What did the amputee say to get out of taking a test? I don't know, I'm stumped.
I laughed along... You know why. But then it happened again.

and again and again. Guys never know when to quit.

When I told my best friends Abe and Jesus... "U mad bro?"
When I told my darling wife (She has all her limbs). "I don't see you as disabled, I see you as inspirational. And besides you make fun of everyone all the time, even yourself."

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

bottom of page